Flashback Friday: September ’15 Disney Trip

Because I am the queen at procrastination I let these pictures sit on my camera until today. You know, like 4 months after they were taken. I love my iPhone, but I forget how nice an actual camera can take pictures. The iPhone is just really convenient.

DSCN1155DSCN1156DSCN1157DSCN1158DSCN1159DSCN1160DSCN1162DSCN1163DSCN1166DSCN1167DSCN1168DSCN1169

All of those little Mickey details in the Disneyland Hotel were just too cute. Hopefully some day I’ll get to stay there again. I think it’s my favorite of their 3 resort hotels.

I’m especially proud of those Carthay Circle pictures. I think I want to blow them up and frame them. At least the one at dusk.

I cannot wait to go back! I don’t know when, but hopefully soon, although I might legitimately be waiting until the opening of Star Wars Land in like 3 years. At this point I’m pretty sure I’m 1/3 fitness, 1/3 smoothie, and 1/3 Disney. If I ever do move to LA expect me to be one of those weekly trip report vloggers because I will be all over that place all the time!

2 thoughts on “Flashback Friday: September ’15 Disney Trip

Leave a Reply

