Week #51 of 2015

Dec 13

IMG_2724

I got my septum pierced on Sunday and then promptly had to flip it up into my nose because apparently that’s the one piercing not allowed at my job. 😛

Dec 14

IMG_2725

Monday was just a long day of working, nothing too exciting happened.

Dec 15

IMG_2729

We moved on Tuesday. That was an ordeal. We didn’t get done until about 1 am and we didn’t even get all of it!

Dec 16

IMG_2733

I had a long shift at work and then unpacking and I was just done with life.

Dec 17

IMG_2749

Thursday I had a Zumba audition, but the highlight of the day was seeing Star Wars! It was so good. 😀

Dec 18

Friday was a long work day and apparently I took no pictures but my life is boring so no pictures were necessary.

Dec 19

IMG_2755

We went to Tacoma with my best friend and went to a bar and then a karaoke bar which was super fun.

How was your week?

2 thoughts on “Week #51 of 2015

Leave a Reply

