Hungry

It’s barely after 4 and I’m sitting in total darkness…

I started Crush60 over again and found a very affordable gym near my new apartment I’m going to sign up for this weekend since tomorrow will likely be my last workout ever at my university gym. I absolutely love lifting. I didn’t realize how much until I wasn’t doing a lot of it in Crush at Home, but I really do love it.

What I kind of don’t love is how hungry it makes me.

I eat a substantial lunch of tofu, veggies, and toast with peanut butter after I lift and I’m instantly hungry after I put my plate down. I know it’s my body wanting to repair my muscles but I still want to cut down on fat so I can’t eat too much.

That said, I’m probably still painfully under my recommended intake anyway.

Oh, ED brain, will you ever go away?

I’m off to eat more food…

2 thoughts on “Hungry

  1. Ellie says:

    You might be thirsty, so drink some water =P Also, maybe try more filling foods like fruits and veggies with fiber. That helps to fill you up without filling you out. Also, some days we are just hungrier. Take it as a sign your body is building muscle and needs it. Eat and smile 🙂

Leave a Reply

