Week #44 of 2015

Oct 25

IMG_2452

I’ve been having delicious green smoothie bowl for breakfast every day and loving it. All the fruit and kale!

Oct 26

IMG_2450I had a virtual training for Pure Romance on Monday after all of my other daily ridiculousness.

Oct 27

IMG_2455I always take selfies and think I look cute in the moment and regret it later. All of my days are crazy long and we’re passing the halfway mark for the quarter now so everyone is justifiably going crazy.

Oct 28

IMG_2456This photo says it all really.

Oct 29

IMG_2462Again, I am Disney trash. I watched High School Musical 3 because I wanted to. It was a relaxing night.

Oct 30

IMG_2470I upcycled a pair of jeans that had holes in the crotch into a t-shirt/jean skirt, which took about 4 hours total since I don’t have a sewing machine and did it all by hand. I watched It’s The Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown, Hunger Games Mockingly Part 1 (which is on Amazon Prime), and a few episodes of The Dick Van Dyke show. It’s very comfy and has pockets so it’ll probably be my favorite skirt for a while.

Oct 31

IMG_2476I was really feeling myself while getting ready for Halloween. Plus I was dancing around to 80s hits which always lifts my spirits.

Now it’s November and we’re two days in but I might start NaNoWriMo tonight because it’s been a few years and I don’t have enough to do already…

One thought on “Week #44 of 2015

Leave a Reply

