Week #43 of 2015

When I started this I could hardly think about getting to the end of 2015 and now we’re getting so close! It’s crazy!

Oct 18

IMG_2422On Sunday I had a very successful Pure Romance party to end the weekend after 2 not so successful ones.

Oct 19

IMG_2424Monday was a fairly good day. I felt like taking a selfie that turned out all right, and I got a lot of work done on my script. A bird flew into a transformer that left the entire town without power for a few hours, so I escaped my apartment and went to the library, where I’ll probably be spending a lot of time until I move out since my apartment is uninhabitable.

Oct 20

IMG_2425

I was being dramatic and liked this snapchat selfie. I was being stubborn and didn’t want to leave my apartment despite my lack of ability to breathe clean air (it’s really pissing me off if you couldn’t tell). Tuesday was a long work day, but I survived.

Oct 21

IMG_2432

Of course, Back to the Future Day! If you haven’t watched my vlog about it go watch it now cause you can see my Jennifer Parker outfit much better in the video than you can in the picture. I had wanted to get it up before going to class, but editing ran longer than I thought so I didn’t have time to take a good picture with daylight and had to wait until I got home from work.

Oct 22

IMG_2433

I’ve been living in sweatpants and sweatshirts when I go home because I have to keep my windows open all the time. I’m taking a risk right now and have them closed and the heat on because it was 36 degrees last night and is about the same temperature in here. It’s really nice to be warm and I’m enjoying it right now, but I know that soon I’m just going to have to shut the heat off and open the windows again.

Oct 23

IMG_2434On Friday’s we’re allowed to wear CWU gear to work instead of the maroon shirts they never have in my size, so I decided I’d finally buy one. You know, since I’m graduating in less than 2 months. Apparently we have all kinds of Star Wars gear, too, so I also bought this.

Oct 24

IMG_2444

The Actor and I had a whole date day yesterday. We went to Starbucks and had some coffee, saw the greatest movie of the decade: Steve Jobs, went out for dinner, and then saw Iliza Schlesinger who was here to perform for homecoming. It was an absolutely fantastic day.

How was your week?

Only 7 more weeks before I am D-O-N-E done with college!!!

Leave a Reply

