Dapper Disney Trip Day 2

IMG_2230

I took a really nice selfie for the instagram challenge I’m doing. My hair didn’t stay in the bun, though and I had to resort to a pony tail.

IMG_2231

I had my first PSL. It was from Disney so it was delicious.

IMG_2305

And of course I had to have a Dole Whip because they are amazing. We went to Disneyland first because we had early entry there. We didn’t really get to use it though because it was really crowded. Disneyland still draws a much larger crowd than California Adventure, so we ended up just waiting for rope drop with everyone else and rode the Nightmare Before Christmas overlay Haunted Mansion since it was either broken or way too long of a wait any other time we tried to ride it. Pirates was closed the entire time we were there which still makes me sad because it is my all time favorite ride in Disneyland.

IMG_2354

Sleeping Beauty Castle was gorgeous and I’m really proud of this shot.

IMG_2241IMG_2244

We went over to California Adventure and rode the Tower of terror again then stopped for coffee and I had the seasonal salted caramel mocha frap. I was not 100% vegan on this trip. While Disney does offer a select few vegan options, it’s not enough for me to survive off of so I didn’t try. I at 70% vegan with a few vegetarian things thrown in. I do know that the soft pretzels are vegan, and it was okay.

IMG_2249 IMG_2252

We went back over to Disneyland and rode a few things before camping out to watch the new parade and fireworks show.

IMG_2260 IMG_2264 IMG_2269 IMG_2274 IMG_2293 IMG_2296

Leave a Reply

