Thinking Out Loud #15

Thinking-Out-Loud2

Thursdays are for thinking out loud!

1. I only have 4 weeks left of this quarter and that is crazy! I’m almost done with college!

2. I have no pictures for this post because I’ve been terrible with taking pictures lately. Mostly because I updated my computer and now I have Photos instead of iPhoto and I don’t like it. It’ll take some getting used to.

3. The weather has been really nice here but really windy and I hate it.

4. I really can’t wait for summer because I will just get to work all the hours and it’ll be great. I honestly cannot wait until I don’t have school anymore and can just work. Not being allowed to work over 19 hours is stupid and killing me.

5. Also, that’s a really stupid thing to do. They only do it so we don’t get benefits.

I really don’t have much to say. Sorry this post sucks! I was gonna have a vlog up but my camera died. 😦

2 thoughts on “Thinking Out Loud #15

  1. Ellie says:

    I used to do workstudy at school in the library. It was nice because I could basically study the whole time. The best part was when I was still getting checks after I got out of school for a month or so 🙂

    • That sounds amazing. We’re not allowed to do any studying at work. The first summer I worked there they let us read but after that we had to resort to playing 20 questions and other games like that to pass the time during the extremely slow summer months.

Leave a Reply

