The Four Survey

Here is a fun little survey for Friday. I hope you enjoyed Thanksgiving if you’re American, and that you’re all having a fun Friday!

Four names that people call me other than my real name:

  1. Ahzhja
  2. Aey-ja
  3. AJ
  4. Aha

Four jobs I’ve had:

  1. weed pulling
  2. babysitter
  3. pizza maker
  4. cashier at fast food college campus place

Four movies I’ve watched more than once:

  1. Love Actually
  2. Beauty and the Beast
  3. Some Like it Hot
  4. Social Network

Four books I’d recommend:

  1. The Great Gatsby
  2. Ink by Amanda Sun
  3. Little Women
  4. The Joy Luck Club

Four places I’ve lived

  1. Tacoma, WA
  2. Bozeman, MT
  3. Baytown, TX
  4. Helena, MT

Four places I’ve visited:

  1. Kimberely, Canada
  2. Anaheim, California
  3. New York City, New York
  4. Orlando, Florida

Four places I’d rather be right now:

  1. In bed at my apartment
  2. On my yoga mat
  3. Disneyland
  4. Hawaii

Four things I prefer not to eat:

  1. red meat
  2. fish
  3. oatmeal
  4. fast food

Four of my favorite foods:

  1. Yogurt
  2. peanut butter
  3. banana soft serve
  4. tofu

Four TV shows I watch:

  1. Gilmore Girls
  2. セーラームーンクリスタル (Sailor Moon Crystal)
  3. Mad Men
  4. Modern Family

Four things I’m looking forward to this year:

  1. Graduating
  2. Moving
  3. Graduating
  4. Our 2nd anniversary cabin getaway

Four things I’m always saying:

  1. F*** me, right?
  2. I need more peanut butter
  3. I hate Washington
  4. I need a kitten

Four people I tag to answer these questions:

  1. You
  2. You
  3. You
  4. and You!

If I can find time tomorrow I will try to post a shame-free saturday and get started on the next Healthy Holiday Guide posts. Let me know if you have any topics or ideas you want covered! Happy officially Christmas season!

Leave a Reply

