Why I Want to Train

The question of why I want to be a personal trainer came up recently. I was kind of stumped as to what to say to that. This is something so close to my heart that it’s become more of a feeling than actual words, so how could I possibly express that? I went with the first thing that came to mind and we moved on, but on my walks to and from school over the next few days I put some serious thought into it. How do I express this desire in words? How can I possibly explain to someone something that is so much a part of me that I long to bring forth to the surface in a way that they can understand? Well, on my fitness blog I certainly tried.

Why Do You Want to be a Personal Trainer?

I haven’t quite figured out all the sharing buttons on wordpress.org yet otherwise I would have just reblogged it here, but I’m still a self-hosted newbie.

Leave a Reply

