Hello!

On Sunday we finally got to celebrate our anniversary. 

That is a video for it. Well, of the weekend in general. We saw The Book of Mormon at the Paramount in Seattle and absolutely loved it!

DSCN0903 DSCN0904 DSCN0906 DSCN0908 DSCN0909

Afterward we had delicious food from the Cheesecake Factory. Normally I don’t like cheesecake, but this was an Oreo cheesecake, and I’m a sucker for Oreos. 

It was so much fun. And they’re bringing back Beauty and the Beast and Wicked next season, so I think we have shell out a bit more cash to get closer seats and go see them again. But this show was so much fun, and I hope they bring it back soon so I can see it again. It’s written by the same people who do South Park, which I don’t really like because so much of it is just, “wtf am I watching?” but this had less of that, and I really enjoyed it. 

Of course, I had to take some pictures of the theater because it is just so pretty in there. I would love to just go in there and take photos of all the tiny details, but I don’t have a good enough camera for that, so oh well. 

If you haven’t seen it yet, I definitely recommend it. 

Leave a Reply

