Weekly Check-In 3/15/14

Well, it’s been a very good week for me. Stressful, but good. The weather has gotten so much nicer this week. I’ve been able to wear dresses and a much lighter coat than the big puffy pink one I don all winter.

I’ve made some progress in my lifting and my HIIT cardio. I’ve got one more week of this intense 7 days a week lifting and cardio before I take a week off for break. I wouldn’t normally take a week off, but I’m going to visit family, getting a new tattoo, and this workout has been very intense. I took one rest day a few weeks back because I was sick, but other than that I’ve been at it nonstop.

Not too much else to report on right now fitness-wise, except:

I just released a new workout program just in time for Spring. Check it out on the new page: Training Programs.

Leave a Reply

