Weekly Check-In 3/1/14

This week was great. It just flew by and I am almost done with this quarter. I accomplished almost all of my workouts this week. I took one day off because I haven’t actually had a rest day in 3-4 weeks. Next time I rest I’m taking a full week off, and I’ve planned my next tattoo around that time so it can heal along with the rest of my body.

My eating has been better this week, too, in comparison to last week. I haven’t hit my protein as much this week as I should have, but it’s still a lot higher than it was before I started flexible eating. This next week I’m going to try harder to hit my protein. I’ve done it before, so I know I can do it again.

This next week is going to be busy for me as the quarter winds down and finals start up. But I am going to be unveiling a new workout program in the next few weeks to get you bikini and swim trunk ready for summer. Lookout for Super Sexy Summer by Body by Aja and be one of the first to snag it, because it’ll only be here for a limited time and in limited quantities.

Leave a Reply

