It’s Time to Get Serious (Giveaway)

Now that I am a certified personal trainer, it’s time to take the next step. Not only am I working on my audition pieces for my theatre ensemble’s productions of Polaroid Stories, Les Mis, and the annual Radio Drama, but I am beginning to work on my personal training career. It hasn’t gotten very far in the past 36 hours, as to be expected, but that’s where you guys come in!

banner copy

From now (started yesterday, actually) until December 31st I am holding a giveaway of a free 12-week completely personalized personal training program to 4 people. They will be completely designed to fit you and your fitness goals. Plus you’ll get unlimited contact with me for any questions and concerns you have. Plus some extra special stuff, like maybe some new workout gear.

There are 2 ways to win. The first is you have follow my fitblr here at healthy-together and reblog this post as many times as you like. Every reblog gets you one entry, and there’s no limit to how many times you reblog it. If you don’t have a tumblr (I suggest you get one. They’re addicting), you can enter in the second way here (and also on tumblr). I am holding a contest for a name for my personal training “business” as right now it’s “Healthy Together” but I’m not too sure about it. So leave a comment on this post, or send me suggestions in my fitblr ask box.

To win I will pick 2 names from the business name contest part, and 2 other winners from the reblogging entry will be selected from a random generator. So if you enter both ways, which is totally allowed, you have a higher chance of winning.

I also want to make  it clear that no gym membership is required, but recommended. Or have a set of dumbbells of varying weight. If you don’t have either I can still construct an effective program. This will be online, unless you live where I do and have a membership to my same gym, in which case we can work out a time for me to train you in person. I will include videos and text, and like I said, my inbox will always be open to you.

I’m only having this short of a time to enter because the new year is so close and I wanted the winners to be able to get started on their fitness goals right away in 2014, but I might extend it if necessary.

So enter away! It’s a free program just for you. Just so you know, this is about an $80 value online, and if I train in person most trainers will charge $20-40 a session, and expect anywhere from 3-6 sessions a week. For 12 weeks, that’s a lot of money, and I’m offering this free. I look forward to training you!

Leave a Reply

