Workout Kitty

I went home Friday night and came back yesterday night. It was a really great weekend, and I was glad I got to see everyone back home. Especially my cat.

DSCN0084

I tried to exercise but she wasn’t having it the entire weekend. She kept sitting on my yoga mat and guarding the weights and it was a mess. She would sit behind my head while I did crunches and try to eat my hair. She was cute, though, and it was really nice to be home for a bit. Coming back to school was hard, and now I have altitude sickness which irritates me because I shouldn’t be so weak that I get sick from changing from 500 to 1540 feet. I’m super tired, too, so I’m probably going to take a nap after I post this before going to the gym.

All I had to do today was work which is nice. I only have 3 weeks left in this quarter, then finals week, then I have Spring Break which is just going to be filled with wedding planning stuff. But I am looking forward to it.

Okay, I’m super tired. I think I need to go nap now. I will leave you with this picture of my cat:

DSCN0083

One thought on “Workout Kitty

Leave a Reply

