Christmas Shopping

challenge1-578x600

Day 9: Easiest person to buy for.

First of all, I forgot to mention yesterday that it was the first night of Hanukkah, so happy Hanukkah!

The easiest person to buy for is the Actor, although I’m never quite sure if he’s actually excited about the gifts he gets.

Speaking of Christmas shopping I should probably go finish mine today so I don’t have to think about it anymore. I had planned to have it done in October but that didn’t happen in any way. Maybe next year I’ll be more on top of things. At least it’s not Christmas Eve and I don’t have things done yet. If that ever happens to me I’ll probably just cry in a corner.

One thought on “Christmas Shopping

Leave a Reply

