Day 4: Music, Music, Music

I don’t know about the rest of you but I’ve been secretly listening to the Christmas station on Pandora since October.

 challenge1-578x600

Day 4: Favorite Christmas Song

This song and this song:

Are probably my favorites.

Well, today is the first day of finals week. I just have to go turn in a paper by two and that’s all I have to do. I could go do that now but it’s warm in my room and the building is so far away… I’ll go at lunch though. I am also submitting a short story for publication in my uni’s literary journal. I really hope that they pick it!

Happy National Cookie Day everyone!

Also, still facing the DL or WDW dilemma. Any thoughts?

One thought on “Day 4: Music, Music, Music

  1. I love christmas music, but I don’t start listening until the night of thanksgiving after dessert. Most Wonderful Time of the Year is definitely one of my faves too!!

Leave a Reply

