All I Want for Christmas

challenge1-578x600

Day 2: Your 2012 Christmas list

This is the second year since I was a little girl that I’ve made a proper Christmas list because the Actor insists on it. I always feel like it’s selfish to make a list of things that you want so I didn’t do it for a long time. I still feel funny about it, but here goes.

1. The Sound of Music – I have been wanting this on DVD for years!

2. Victor/Victoria – Another great Julie Andrews film.

3. Yoga pants – because I love them

4. Workout gear

5. A gym bag

6. lifting gloves

7. Wicked the book

8. pretty headbands

That’s all I can think of off the top of my head. I could probably use more shoes, too, but whatever.

What’s on your Christmas list?

7 thoughts on “All I Want for Christmas

    • I just saw it in October. It was in Seattle for a while and I told my fiance that we absolutely had to see it no matter what. It was amazing. Have you seen it? I still listen to the soundtrack nearly daily.

Leave a Reply

