Random Shenanigans

So after yesterday’s depressing-ish posts I thought I would put up some happier pictures. There are some on my phone that I would like to share as well but I am currently sitting in the study lounge in my dorm because my roommate has been sleeping since 2 and I don’t want to go back in there to get the adapter so that will have to wait. For now here are pictures taken with my point and shoot camera that I am increasingly getting very tired of. I want to ask for a DSLR for Christmas but I know that will never happen so I’m not bothering. I’ll just have to save up and get one for myself one day. I really, really want one though…

I guess I should actually study while I’m in the study lounge.

Or try to find a cheap DSLR… I really, really want one.

What do you really want for Christmas?

3 thoughts on “Random Shenanigans

  1. My feet are super small too! I wear a 5 or maybe a 6 but mine are really narrow so most shoes don’t fit that well. So some really cute boots are on my Christmas list this year because boots seem to fit better than other shoes.

Leave a Reply

