>Havoc Tiberius Beaver-Tails and Feet Lehmann (and my cat)

>I hope my aunt and uncle don’t mind me posting about their puppy. But I took some adorable photos and I wanted to share them with people. He is just so floppy and adorable!

Isn’t he just adorable? I’m sorry the quality sucks so much, I took it with my cell phone, so of course it is going to be terrible. Below is a picture of my cat. She’s been really lovely lately and I really like it.

Isn’t she adorable? I love animals, especially puppies and kitties, they are just so cute. Whenever I’m sad, I go on YouTube and watch cat videos with my cat. She doesn’t care, but it’s nice to have my cat near me.

One thought on “>Havoc Tiberius Beaver-Tails and Feet Lehmann (and my cat)

Leave a Reply

