>Paradise

>This is a little kind of overview of my newest novel. Right now the working title is “Paradise” and the moret that I think about it, the more that I like it and think it makes sense.
Basically, it’s about this girl named Miki Hino, who was a child star and is now a major pop singer in Japan and has the attention of nearly over half the world. All her life she’s been pushed and ordered around and done everything she’s been asked of in the hopes of pleasing the people who asked her. She’s forgotten who she is and she wants to find out. She sneaks away to a beautiful island only identified as “Paradise” and nearly gets hit by a taxi within the first ten minutes of arriving. A boy saves her life and then walks away, but not before identifying who she is even though she is in a whole disguise, wig and all. His name is Koichi and throughout the rest of her vacation, which is cut short when she gets mixed up in a burning shack fiasco, he pushes her to find herself and to be true to what she wants. All her life she’s been following orders and forgotten the dreams she used to have as a child, but her trip to Paradise sparks a kind of magic that just might bring it all back.

I wasn’t sure whether or not to include the ending, so I didn’t, but if you want to know then let me know. Also, I would really appreciate it if you gave me some feedback on it. Writing is very important to me and I love feedback of any kind.
Thank you!

One thought on “>Paradise

Leave a Reply

