>First Post

>This is my first post, obviously, and honestly I do not know exactly what to write. I have never blogged before, other than the video blogs I post on my youtube account (youtube.com/violetskyemartin) so I do not know what I am doing really. Right now I am switching back and forth from taking down the routine for 8 minute arms which is like an old 80’s workout thing that I found on youtube and I have been doing the 8 minute abs for like 2 weeks and I can already tell there is some improvement.
It is really hot in my house, but it should cool down some over the next few days which I am so excited. I seem to have a typing problem today, I keep on having to press the backspace button.
A little background on me is that I am a teenage girl who has written about 1 1/2 novels so far in her lifetime and is currently struggling with Anorexia Nervosa. I am in recovery, but it is harder than I thought it would be. I have posted weekly updates on my recovery status and such on my youtube account, and I will probably do some posts dedicated to my recovery here as well. Mainly I want to post up some parts of my novels and get feedback on them. I love feedback, good and bad. I like bad more than good because it tells me where I need to improve and just saying it is good does not help me that much.
I LOVE Disney stuff, too. I love the movies, the theme parks (okay, just Disneyland, because I have not been to the other ones so I cannot say I love them all, but I am sure they are awesome too). I go to Disneyland every year at least once with my family. I am hoping to take a trip with my boyfriend once I graduate from high school.
I have an amazing boyfriend that I would do anything for. He is just so supportive and caring along with all this other wonderful qualities. We have been together for almost a year and a half now and we have never once fought. *dances off to dreamland for a moment*
Yeah, that’s about all I have to say at the moment.
~FantasyGirl

One thought on “>First Post

Leave a Reply

